Local School Guides

Beaconsfield and the surrounding areas are served by a range of public and private schools, from pre-school to secondary. Please see links below to the various schools in our areas.

To provide you with all the information you need, Rightmove have a school checker tool that gives you access to admissions criteria, academic inspection reports and Ofsted ratings.  

Beaconsfield High School www.beaconsfieldhigh.bucks.sch.uk Butlers Court School – Beaconsfield www.butlerscourt.bucks.sch.uk
Wye Valley School – Bourne End www.wyevalley.bucks.sch.uk St Mary and All Saints – Beaconsfield www.stmaryallsaints.co.uk
Chalfont Community College – Chalfont St Peter www.chalfont.org Holtspur School – Beaconsfield www.holtspur.bucks.sch.uk
Royal Grammar School – High Wycombe www.rgshw.com Farnham Common Junior School – Farnham Common www.farnham-jun.bucks.scho.uk
John Hampden Grammar School – High Wycombe www.jhgs.bucks.sch.uk Seer Green Church of England School – Seer Green www.seergreenceschool.co.uk
Wycombe High School – High Wycombe www.whs.bucks.sch.uk Claytons Primary School – Bourne End www.claytonsprimary.ik.org
Burnham Grammar – Burnham www.bgs.bucks.sch.uk Gerrards Cross Church of England School www.gerrardscross.bucks.sch.uk
Wycombe Abbey – High Wycombe www.wycombeabbey.com St Pauls School – Wooburn Green www.stpaulsschool.co.uk
Godstowe – High Wycombe www.godstowe.org The Meadows School – Wooburn Green www.themeadows.bucks.sch.uk
Pipers Corner – High Wycombe www.piperscorner.co.uk Carrington Junior School – Flackwell Heath www.carringtonjuniorschool.ik.org
Caldicott – Farnham Royal www.caldicott.com Tylers Green Middle School – Tylers Green www.tylersgreenmiddle.bucks.sch.uk
Davenies School – Beaconsfield www.davenies.co.uk Tylers Green First School – Tylers Green www.tylersgreenfirst.co.uk
High March School – Beaconsfield www.highmarch.co.uk Nursery Schools – Beaconsfield tinyurl.com/m2pjou2
St Marys School – Gerrards Cross www.stmarysschool.co.uk Thorpe House School – Gerrards Cross www.thorpehouse.bucks.sch.uk
Read more...